New IA Members

January 2013 through June 2013

Rev. Ted Mercer                           Anadarko, OK
Rev. Randy Franklin                     Forney, TX
Rev. Christopher Roberts              Lubbock, TX
Wendy Roberts                           Lubbock, TX
Rev. Gloria Crenshaw                   Jacksonville, IL
Rev. Harold Crenshaw                  Jacksonville, IL
Stephen Argubright                      Victoria, TX

James Williams                           Cherryville, AR
Phillip Downs                              Waxahachie, TX
Larry Allgood                               Greenville, TX

Jeffrey Sanderford                       Willis, TX
Ryon Moore                                Miami, OK
David Starchman
Timothy McGee                          Bunkerhill, IL

Joey Bartle                                 Washington, MO

Not for Profit Organizations

The Sun of Righteousness              Phoenix, AZ
Diana Downs Ministries                  Waxahachie, TX
A Land Flowing with Milk & Honey   LaPorte, TX


Independent Christian Assembly     Blackrock, AR
Promise Church                             Moore, OK
Godly Connections                         Antlers, OK
Freedom Fellowship Church            Waggoner, OK